Join us, gain insights, learn more about ByteKast and start delivering personalised, engaging learning.

To celebrate the launch of ByteKast LXP, our latest service offering, we are thrilled to announce ‘ByteKast Learning Week’ a series of online events taking place from 4 – 8 October 2021.

All organisations are invited to get involved and take part and learn more about ByteKast, its wide range of innovative features and how the LXP can deliver easily digestible learning nuggets in structured learning pathways to readily support learners at their moment of need.

Learning Tech Talks

Tuesday 5 October 10 AM CT / 4 PM BST

Tune in to Learning Tech Talks with Christopher Lind, where Client Services Director, Gavin Woods chats about creating modern learning experiences that create impact and why organisations need to address the change necessary to handle post-pandemic learning.

Watch the recording

Learning Leaders

Wednesday 6 October

John Curran, former Chairman of the eLearning Network shares his insights about learning pathways and why they make for an outstanding learning experience.

Watch the interview on demand

Training Industry Webinar

Thursday 7 October  1 PM ET / 6 PM BST

Deliver effective mobile learning at scale. Find out how ByteKast LXP delivers effective learning pathways directly into your learners’ hands.

Download and view the webinar recording

Lunch and Learn

Friday, October 12:30 PM – 1 PM BST

Let’s talk ByteKast. Book a demo and have lunch on us with a £20 Just Eat voucher.

Register now

Learning has changed website (2).png

Want to deliver personalised, engaging learning today? Get a demo and learn more about ByteKast.

You may also like

It all starts with hello

Contact us to discuss your learning challenges and see how we can solve them.

start a conversation
Name
Your email address
Organisation

View our Privacy Policy.

Newsletter signup